Our Clients Brag About Us!

Hayley Nicole reviewed Game Changer TX — 5 star
-January 17, 2017- 
GAME CHANGER WAS THE BEST PARTY DECISION! LAST MINUTE GOT ME BOOKED AND HAD THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE 🙂 THANKS AGAIN!

 

Erin Hollis reviewed Game Changer TX — 5 star
· November 17, 2016 ·
We love using them for my three nephew's birthday. This is our second time using them and they never disappoint. They are always on time and amazing with the kids. It also keeps the kids occupied for how ever long you have it. Will definitely keep using them for parties.

 

Mark Martinson reviewed Game Changer TX — 5 star
· September 18, 2016 ·
Game Changer TX was the best Birthday party we have ever hosted. It was exciting to those that attended and was easy for mom and dad. We provided snacks and cake, but Game Changer provided the fun. The staff was excellent and professional and I would highly recommend them for Birthday parties, or pretty much any youth gathering! Thank you Game Changer!

 

Ashley Le Blanc reviewed Game Changer TX — 5 star
· November 8, 2016 ·
My son and his guests had such a great time! We will be back for more in the future! Your gaming coaches are awesome also! Great job guys! Thanks for providing this for our community

 

Melissa Wright reviewed Game Changer TX — 5 star
· October 30, 2016 ·
What a fun time! Not sure who had more fun, the kids or the big kids! Awesome set up! Worth every penny!!

 

Billy White reviewed Game Changer TX — 5 star
· November 8, 2016 ·
Great party!!! Kids of all ages had a blast playing!! Thanks gamechanger!!

Dee Dee Jose reviewed Game Changer TX — 5 star
· December 9, 2015 ·
Game Changers came out for my son's 14th birthday party and they loved it! Game Changers had all the games that the kids wanted to play. I would definitely call them for another party in the near future. Thank you!!!!

Racquel Johnson reviewed Game Changer TX — 5 star
· January 1, 2014 ·
I surprised my son with the game truck for his 13th birthday party yesterday and he was speechless and over excited. We had so much fun outside dancing while the kids were inside playing. Thanks so much. The host was awesome and the kids enjoyed him. Will definitely use y'all again. Happy New Years!!!!!!!

Davon Winn reviewed Game Changer TX — 5 star
· June 21, 2015 ·
Very entertaining for not just the kids, but for a adults too. I can't wait to have another event by Game Changer.

Shawn Che reviewed Game Changer TX — 5 star
· March 11, 2016 ·
Has made all 3 kids parties the best. Ready to have them again at the next party!

Tisha Trejo reviewed Game Changer TX — 5 star
· June 27, 2015 ·
Best party ever!!!!! Darien and all his friends had a great time!!

Kay Welch-Hirrill reviewed Game Changer TX — 5 star
· January 10, 2015 ·
10++++ FANTASTIC COMPANY!!!!! AMAZING GAMING SET UP! Taurus and his team saved our 7 years old party he was still very willing to come out and set up in this weather!!!! AMAZING FUN!!!!! Hire this company!

K-v Jackson reviewed Game Changer TX — 5 star
· May 25, 2014 ·
Awesome entertainment for both kids and adults! Our guests had a great time. Thank you!

John Hirrill reviewed Game Changer TX — 5 star
· January 10, 2015 ·
This was awesome! Ty loved this for his 7th birthday!

Dana Gainer reviewed Game Changer TX — 5 star
· April 29, 2014 ·
They rock!